Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » Bug Reports




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Imperial Herald
 Post Posted: Tue Sep 03, 2013 7:06 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2009 10:20 am
Posts: 235
I had to click on IH several times before I was gived the option to attack or move with it. Computer only asked wich creature I wanted to move.


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Imperial Herald
 Post Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2013 8:32 am 
Offline
Lead Developer
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 31, 2008 9:55 pm
Posts: 716
Location: Moscow, Russia
Already fixed in next update.


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

Board index » Bug Reports


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron