Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » Bug Reports




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: 3D version firewall trouble
 Post Posted: Thu Oct 24, 2013 5:54 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2011 6:03 am
Posts: 70
Location: Long Island, USA
I can't find the program name under windows firewall to allow it through so I'm having to run the 3D version as admin for it to load.


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: 3D version firewall trouble
 Post Posted: Thu Oct 24, 2013 11:56 pm 
Offline
Lead Developer
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 31, 2008 9:55 pm
Posts: 716
Location: Moscow, Russia
Thanks for reporting. Fixed in next update.


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

Board index » Bug Reports


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron