Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » Card Discussion » Borderlands

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Battlefield Preacher (bug) [fixed]
 Post Posted: Wed Nov 18, 2009 8:38 pm 
The Dark Platypus
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2009 12:48 am
Posts: 951
The card text says that adjacent creatures can't attack, but it turns out that adjacent buildings can't attack either.

Is this a bug? Or does the card text need to be changed to say "adjacent figures"?

Altren wrote:
I agree with Keyser, and that's what I'm planning to implement actually.

|| The Rise of the DCC | Plasmatium Netherious | Tastes Like Chicken | The Astridian Conspiracy ||

Guild -> | Platypus Rising|

 Post subject: Re: Battlefield Preacher (bug) [fixed]
 Post Posted: Thu Nov 19, 2009 3:03 am 
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2009 6:30 pm
Posts: 281
Location: Atmosphere of Magisteria

Interesting coincidence r/t this bug. Sure glad it has been fixed. Nothing like a deck with Preachers, a Valkyrie, a Rev Bishop, and other yummy goodies eh Keyser? Well, I am feeling "dark" about a recent loss. Luckily, I bounce back well. You know, the synergy of gelatin and evil powers and such...???


DarkJello :twisted:

Ad astra per alia porci!$!

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

Board index » Card Discussion » Borderlands

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: