Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » Card Discussion » Borderlands




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Battlefield Preacher (bug) [fixed]
 Post Posted: Wed Nov 18, 2009 8:38 pm 
Offline
The Dark Platypus
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2009 12:48 am
Posts: 951
The card text says that adjacent creatures can't attack, but it turns out that adjacent buildings can't attack either.

Is this a bug? Or does the card text need to be changed to say "adjacent figures"?

_________________
Altren wrote:
I agree with Keyser, and that's what I'm planning to implement actually.

|| The Rise of the DCC | Plasmatium Netherious | Tastes Like Chicken | The Astridian Conspiracy ||

Guild -> | Platypus Rising|


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Battlefield Preacher (bug) [fixed]
 Post Posted: Thu Nov 19, 2009 3:03 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2009 6:30 pm
Posts: 281
Location: Atmosphere of Magisteria
Hmmm:

Interesting coincidence r/t this bug. Sure glad it has been fixed. Nothing like a deck with Preachers, a Valkyrie, a Rev Bishop, and other yummy goodies eh Keyser? Well, I am feeling "dark" about a recent loss. Luckily, I bounce back well. You know, the synergy of gelatin and evil powers and such...???

LolZ,

DarkJello :twisted:

_________________
Ad astra per alia porci!$!


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

Board index » Card Discussion » Borderlands


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron